Therapeutic Touch Practice Group

separator
Location: 
Zoom
Date: 
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Details: 

Contact Cheryl at clarden@shaw.ca for Zoom link 

Therapeutic Touch® practice group sessions are currently held via Zoom on the second and last Wednesday of each month from 7:00 - 9:00pm.

Must have completed Foundations of Therapeutic Touch or Therapeutic Touch Level 1 to attend.

separator