A Healer’s Journey to Intuitive Knowing: The Heart of Therapeutic Touch – Study Group – via Zoom

separator
Location: 
Zoom
Date: 
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
Details: 

A Healer’s Journey to Intuitive Knowing: The Heart of Therapeutic Touch – Study Group – via Zoom

Cheryl will be facilitating this group. It will be available through Zoom although if people would like to attend in person at her home in Langley that is a possibility as well. To register email Cheryl, at clarden@shaw.ca  or phone 604-831-8905. The group will be limited to 12 people.

Thursday evenings 7:00 – 9:30 pm, September 9 – December 2, 2021 (we will miss October 21st). You must have a copy of Dolores Krieger’s book with this title in order to participate. The book can be ordered through your own bookstore, through Amazon or other sources.

Payment can be sent by cheque to: Cheryl Larden, 19792 – 30 Avenue, Langley, BC, V2Z 1Y1, or by e-transfer. Payment can be made in one payment of $250.00 plus $12.50 GST for a total of $262.50 or can be paid in three equal installment of $90.00 ($85.71 plus GST of $4.29) due by the first of September, October, and November.

separator