Therapeutic Touch Mentorship

separator
Location: 
Times and location may vary depending on the health care facility.
Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 10:30am
Details: 

Therapeutic Touch Mentorship November 7, 2020 intake

This will be a one year program supporting your Therapeutic Touch learning. This course will include regular instruction and exercises designed to deepen your Therapeutic Touch sessions as well as many opportunities to practice Therapeutic Touch at various health care facilities in the Lower Mainland. Locations and times will vary depending on health care facility.

One Saturday per month, November 7, 2020 - October 2, 2021, 10:30am - 3:15pm or  11:15 - 4:00pm

November 7, December 5, 2020 and January 9, February 6, March 6, April 10, May 1, June 5, July 10, September 11, October 2, 2021.

Prerequisite Therapeutic Touch Level 1 or Foundations of Therapeutic Touch and membership in BC Therapeutic Touch Network Society (BCTTNS). Contact Cheryl at clarden@shaw.ca for further requirements for health care facilities e.g. criminal record check.

To register call Langara Continuing Studies at 604-323-5322.

separator