Therapeutic Touch Practice Group

separator
Location: 
Zoom or Brookswood area Langley - your choice.
Date: 
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 - 7:00pm
Details: 

This is a time to come together, to share in a meditation and give and receive Therapeutic Touch with a group of like-minded individuals.

Time 7:00 - 9:30pm.

Held on the second and last Wednesday of each month.

separator